i’m excited to announce that stereo-dasein will be releasing my debut full-length under the gay angel name,

"places i’ll eat, people i’ll meet"

at the end of july

i am very grateful to the many people who took part in creating this, not limited to: fabulous playing from 26 musicians, artwork by séamus gallagher, liner notes poetry by joseph kress, and production/mastering by borja rojo

above you’ll find the artwork for the cd release, and the artwork for the digital release

the tracklisting is as follows

1. four dollar room

2. nervous man in

3. gloria!

4. lenny

5. i’m artificial

6. glory days

7. nobody knows

8. dear God

9. think of me

@4 months ago with 57 notes
#gay angel #places i'll eat people i'll meet #seamus gallagher #jake bellissimo #joseph kress 
  1. sqouctelly reblogged this from amajor7
  2. theteenwonder reblogged this from amajor7
  3. classicrockandbedroomtalk reblogged this from amajor7
  4. missjacksons-gospel reblogged this from socialistbae and added:
    GET IT BORJA YOU FABULOUS YOUNG MAN. But seriously everyone look out for Jake because he’s kind of the man.
  5. couche-toi reblogged this from socialistbae and added:
    omg i was like wOW JAKE BELLISSIMO ON MY DASH and then it was someone i knew ha ha ha still cool, also it’s definitely...
  6. socialistbae reblogged this from jake-bellissimo and added:
    listen to Gay Angel!!!! Jake’s incredible!!!
  7. jake-bellissimo reblogged this from jake-bellissimo
  8. death-wears-a-pencil-skirt reblogged this from amajor7
  9. goddammitkenny reblogged this from amajor7